1. Open the class and find the client in the Booked tab.
  2. Open their actions menu and click Cancel.

If they cancel outside the service's free cancellation window, the session is taken from their membership (a cancellation with charge). You can change that:

  • In the Cancelled tab, use Waive charge to give them the session back.
  • If it was a mistake, use Undo cancellation.

From a booking's actions menu you can also Return balance (give the client the session for free) or Move to waitlist.

Note: the free cancellation window is set per service. See Booking and cancellation rules.