Sell a membership in the app
Set up what your clients see when buying a membership in the app.
In the membership form, In-app purchase block:
- Set as recommended: highlights it in the app.
- Only available if no previous purchases: ideal for a welcome offer or a trial class.
- Only available for one purchase per client.
- Name shown at checkout and Subtitle.
- Proration at checkout: charges only the proportional part of the first period.
- Features: the bullet points shown in the app (for example, "Access to all classes").
Important: for clients to pay in the app, you need a payment provider connected. See Turn on in-app payments.

Help Center